Love and desire oil on canvas painting

Posted on

 

Love and desire oil on canvas painting - Pasiune si dorinta pictura ulei pe panza

I wish I could feel her, feel her hot breath, her kisses on my neck. I’ve made the painting above, an oil on canvas painting full of emotion thinking about the love I cannot have and wanting it to be real

About Korinna

I am an artist and a verry sensitive person. I use to draw and paint since I was almost 14. I use to draw and paint all the things I dream of but I can never reach. For me art is the most beautiful way to express my deepest feelings and toughts. By my art I create my own world, the only place where I can be myself.There are many other things to say but I thing my art can describe me better than words

One response »

  1. herwordshisfashion

    Wonderful painting… I posted your painting to our blog. You should check it out. Also I would like to know if you are selling these pieces.

    Reply

Leave a comment