RSS Feed

Distorted erotic dreams

Posted on
Distorted erotic dreams, pencil drawing

Distorted erotic dreams, pencil drawing

This is one of my random pencil drawings. I’ve made it not watching the pencil and the paper and thinking about the love I cannot have, imagining I can feel her on top of me. She is touching me so deep and her touch takes me to another dimension of my mind. She turns me into a wave of the ocean, a volcano and a flame at the same time spinning my mind round and round, turning my world up side down and that’s why my image in this drawing is confusing and unclear. This drawing is about an emotion, a mixture of feelings and desire.

About Korinna

I am an artist and a verry sensitive person. I use to draw and paint since I was almost 14. I use to draw and paint all the things I dream of but I can never reach. For me art is the most beautiful way to express my deepest feelings and toughts. By my art I create my own world, the only place where I can be myself.There are many other things to say but I thing my art can describe me better than words

Leave a Reply

