RSS Feed

Demeter and Persephone

Posted on
Demeter and Kore, the Demeters, mother and daughter, the goddesses of agriculture in the Greek mythology, painting

Demeter and Kore, the Demeters, mother and daughter, the goddesses of agriculture in the Greek mythology, painting

About Korinna

I am an artist and a verry sensitive person. I use to draw and paint since I was almost 14. I use to draw and paint all the things I dream of but I can never reach. For me art is the most beautiful way to express my deepest feelings and toughts. By my art I create my own world, the only place where I can be myself.There are many other things to say but I thing my art can describe me better than words

One response »

  1. Corrina, I have viewed your sight today with mixed feelings not about your art, that’s beautiful, but about you. You sound like a very unfulfilled woman confused and fearful and uncertain about where she belongs in this world. you sound like many of your paintings caught between a dream and reality. I understand that you wish to be a lesbian but do you really or is it just a dream you have to escape what is real. I am not trying to be critical just a concerned fellow artist who viewed your work through an interest in tempera. I do wish you the utmost success in your work and in your life,love Richard.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

