RSS Feed

Is this burning an eternal flame?

Posted on
Eternal flame, fluorescent acrylics on canvas painting

Eternal flame, fluorescent acrylics on canvas painting

I’ve made this fluorescent painting a few days ago. It’s a painting about the flame of love. Can it be eternal?

About Korinna

I am an artist and a verry sensitive person. I use to draw and paint since I was almost 14. I use to draw and paint all the things I dream of but I can never reach. For me art is the most beautiful way to express my deepest feelings and toughts. By my art I create my own world, the only place where I can be myself.There are many other things to say but I thing my art can describe me better than words

One response »

  1. Hello, I would like to see that I absolutely love this painting! I’ve been trying to get my boyfriend one last Christmas present and although your art may not be for sale, I seriously would like to buy this from you. See I wanted my last present to him to be sentimental and the first thing that comes to my mind when I think of our love is an eternal flame because loving him… For me it’s like a fire that doesn’t hurt you, a love with a lot of passion and chemistry. It’s like a mixture of purple, blue, and fire orange/red, not sure if that makes sense to you but I’m expressing it the best way I know how. Anyway, if you are interested in selling this to me, please contact me at mcintyredijon@gmail.com or 757-667-1302. I really would like to buy this if you’re interested. I look forward to speaking to you soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

