RSS Feed

Inner sun or the light of the galaxies reflecting in her soul

Posted on
The light of the galaxy reflecting in the soul, acrylic on canvas painting

The light of the galaxy reflecting in the soul, acrylic on canvas painting

She is a part of the universe, she is an universe herself and the light of the galaxies is reflecting as a sun deep inside her soul. I’ve made this painting a few days ago using acrylics and a piece of canvas

About Korinna

I am an artist and a verry sensitive person. I use to draw and paint since I was almost 14. I use to draw and paint all the things I dream of but I can never reach. For me art is the most beautiful way to express my deepest feelings and toughts. By my art I create my own world, the only place where I can be myself.There are many other things to say but I thing my art can describe me better than words

7 responses »

  1. This is amazing! I’m truly inspired!

    Reply
  2. I love love love this painting. I would love to use this as a potential cover for my book, with your permission, if you are the artist. Goddess bless!

    Reply
  3. If you don’t mind, could you send me your written permission to use the painting in my book, for legal purposes? I can give you my address to mail it to and I will cite your website along with it. Depending on resources I may use it as the cover.

    Reply
  4. If you don’t mind, could you mail me your written permission to use the painting in my book, for legal purposes?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

