RSS Feed

Undressing the girl with pearl earring painted by Jan Vermeer van Delft

Posted on

Girl with pearl earing, nude pencil drawing

We don’t know who she was but “The girl with pearl earring” painted by the Dutch painter Jan Vermeer van Delfthas inspired many artists over time. Many artists painted her portrait over and over again but I am the first one to draw her naked. This is my pencil drawing of the girl with pearl earring…  nude

The girl with pearl earring, the original painting

About Korinna

I am an artist and a verry sensitive person. I use to draw and paint since I was almost 14. I use to draw and paint all the things I dream of but I can never reach. For me art is the most beautiful way to express my deepest feelings and toughts. By my art I create my own world, the only place where I can be myself.There are many other things to say but I thing my art can describe me better than words

Leave a Reply

