RSS Feed

I follow rivers

Posted on

I follow rivers painting

I imagined this painting while listening to I follow rivers.

Here are the lyrics of the song that inspired me.

Oh, I beg you, can I follow?
Oh, I ask you, wanna always
Be the ocean, where I unravel
Be my only, be the water where I’m wading
You’re my river running high, run deep, run wild
I, I follow, I follow you
Deep sea baby, I follow you
I, I follow, I follow you
Dark room honey, I follow you
Heed a message, I’m the runner
He’s the rebel, I’m the daughter waiting for you
You’re my river running high, run deep, run wild
I, I follow, I follow you
Deep sea baby, I follow you
I, I follow, I follow you
Dark room honey, I follow you
You’re my river running high, run deep, run wïld
I, I follow, I follow you
Deep sea baby, I follow you
I, I follow, I follow you
Dark room honey, I follow you
I, I follow, I follow you
Deep sea baby, I follow you
I, I follow, I follow you
Dark room honey, I follow you

 

About Korinna

I am an artist and a verry sensitive person. I use to draw and paint since I was almost 14. I use to draw and paint all the things I dream of but I can never reach. For me art is the most beautiful way to express my deepest feelings and toughts. By my art I create my own world, the only place where I can be myself.There are many other things to say but I thing my art can describe me better than words

Leave a Reply

