RSS Feed

A drawing inspired by the song Anya – Beautiful world

Posted on

Ocean blue eyes in the skyes fluorescent drawing

While listening to Anya – Beautiful world I’ve imagined a young girl with ocean blue eyes in a beautiful world with the Earth shining for her and I’ve made the drawing above using a pen and some fluorescent colors. I’ve put the drawing in the blue light of my Christmas tree and I’ve made a photo of it. These are the lyrics of the song that inspired me to make this fluorescent drawing.

 

How beautiful is this world, it shines for you …
How beautiful is this world, it shines for you …
It shines for you …
I’m lost in your eyes,
Ocean blue in the skies,
I can’t control my feelings for you
I’m found in your kiss,
Make you smile, cry your tears.
You chase all my feals tonight
It feels divine.
How beautiful is this world, it shines for you …
How beautiful is this world, it shines for you …
It shines for you …
How beautiful is this world, it shines for you …
It shines for you …
You know that I try,
I get love, I survive,
I can’t control my feelings for you
It feels just divine, flying high, you and I,
I shake all my fears away tonight, it feels allright.
How beautiful is this world, it shines for you …
How beautiful is this world, it shines for you …
How beautiful is this world, it shines for you …
It shïnes for you …

… and this is how the drawing looks like in daylight.

I'm los in your eyes ocean blue in the skyes

About Korinna

I am an artist and a verry sensitive person. I use to draw and paint since I was almost 14. I use to draw and paint all the things I dream of but I can never reach. For me art is the most beautiful way to express my deepest feelings and toughts. By my art I create my own world, the only place where I can be myself.There are many other things to say but I thing my art can describe me better than words

Leave a Reply

